注册
搜索
热搜: 超星 读书 找书
查看: 1959|回复: 23

[[小语种资源]] 第十三期有奖写作练习(1个威望)

[复制链接]
发表于 2006-5-27 19:46:44 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
第十三期有奖写作练习(1个威望)

活动说明:游戏规则看本版置顶,Please read it carefully.
http://www.readfree.net/bbs/read ... page=1&toread=1

活动要求:请先认真阅读上面游戏规则.字数不少于300词.

写作题目:1.介绍一下自己吧
      2.六一节快到了,写一些自己童年的难忘时光和大家分享吧

要求:有点抒情.要真实!

Let's go!
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2006-5-27 21:33:39 | 显示全部楼层
游客,本帖隐藏的内容需要积分高于 5000 才可浏览,您当前积分为 0
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2006-5-28 00:51:03 | 显示全部楼层
回复

使用道具 举报

rapaghgh 该用户已被删除
发表于 2006-5-28 02:22:47 | 显示全部楼层
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2006-5-28 02:41:47 | 显示全部楼层
回复

使用道具 举报

楼主| 发表于 2006-5-28 13:47:44 | 显示全部楼层
请大家不要加密!!!
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2006-5-28 14:35:32 | 显示全部楼层
        My name is xu yi,It is twenty-six older,one hundred seventy five tall, one hundred seventy weight
      I am a teacher in shen yang city. I graduate to Nan Jing Forest University, Environment Science specialty.
      My family is in Fu Yang Chun, Rong Hua Shang district Zhuang He city or DaLian city Liao Ning province ,location on Liao Ning province south side,my faimly have four people,father、mother、brother and me, I getting a man under my brother’s protection.I am a farmer’son,my parent is a farmer,I came from countryside, since graduation the NO. eight middle school in Zhuang He I get away my family.I have not high school life,because I readed book in technology school,its name is Liao Ning privince forest school.,when I was graduation I was sent Nan Jing Forest University study. I regret that I decided before,because I have not high school life. in the other word,my life is a great sorrow because I have not high school life.