注册
搜索
热搜: 超星 读书 找书
查看: 1228|回复: 10

[[小语种资源]] 我写的一篇稿子,大家多提意见,不要客气

[复制链接]
发表于 2006-7-10 09:46:17 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
I feel worried about the behavior

The 7-day holiday is so fabulous. I have not felt that so deep when I was a student. Now I have a job, it makes me feel that the holiday is so precious.
Everyday job according to the routine makes me feel tired. If there is no rest time, I will be crazy.
I think many guys have been to many beautiful places. I am not here to tell you the gorgeous buildings and splendid architecture; I am here to tell you what I have seen during this holiday that makes me feel worried.
I have been to small places that not far from my hometown with some of my best friends, they are also my senior middle school classmates.
We brought food, beverage and other entertainment items along with us. There we boating, dancing (we took a cassette player with us). We drank beer and really have a wonderful time there. We had our lunch on lawn. The grass is green and yellow with withering grass of last amidst. There are many people there, not only us. They had lunch on the lawn too. Form their closes and food we can guess that they are rich. May be they successful guys of uncertain fields. They drank beverage, eating food and sang songs happily, they really enjoyed themselves very much. After the lunch time. Most of us at the place began to dance. When dancing I and my friends found that the original tidy lawn was such a mess. The packages of the food and the remnant of the food are dotted on the lawn. But still they enjoyed themselves so much, pay no attention to the ground. From their conversation and their cars we could know some of them are government officers, some of them are teachers, some of them are bosses. They pay attention to the tidiness of their clothes, but how about the environment. If things going to be like this next time. I would rather there were no such 7-day holidays. Do you agree with me please?
回复

使用道具 举报